Section 10 Teams and Fixture - Summer 2020/21


The preferred starting time listed for each team is for their home matches, not their away matches.

1. Koonung Park

cnr Springfield Rd & Heppner St
North Blackburn


Courts: 9 en-tout-cas

Captain: Gayle Powell 0414 723 130
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

2. St Cecilia's

6 Van Ness Ave, Glen Iris
located within the grounds of the school


Courts: 2 mod grass

Captain: Marie Iva 0403 119 231
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

3. Heatherdale

cnr Kulnine & Purches Sts, Mitcham


Courts: 8 synthetic clay

Captain: Lynlee Deland 0410 185 366
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

4. North Balwyn

57a Buchanan Ave, North Balwyn
opposite bowling club


Courts: 4 en-tout-cas, 4 synthetic clay

Captain: Sally Main 0419 239 379
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

5. Bulleen

Ted Ajani Reserve
Thompsons Rd, Lower Templestowe


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas, 4 hard court

Captain: Pam Farmer 0409 354 568
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

6. Greythorn Park

cnr Frank & Robert Sts, Balwyn North
enter from Robert St


Courts: 6 synthetic clay

Captain: Vicki Zimmerman 0438 906 690
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

7. Legend Park

Capital Ave, Glen Waverley
off Camelot Drive


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas

Captain: Deidre Reidy 0404 024 276
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

8. Whites Lane Mulgrave

58a Whites Lane, Glen Waverley


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas

Captain: Lorraine Hansen 0417 554 066
Preferred starting time: 9:30am


Rd Date Home Away
1 2 Feb Koonung Park Whites Lane Mulgrave
Heatherdale Greythorn Park
Bulleen North Balwyn
Legend Park St Cecilia's
2 9 Feb St Cecilia's Bulleen
North Balwyn Heatherdale
Greythorn Park Koonung Park
Whites Lane Mulgrave Legend Park
3 16 Feb Koonung Park North Balwyn
Heatherdale St Cecilia's
Bulleen Legend Park
Whites Lane Mulgrave Greythorn Park
4 23 Feb St Cecilia's Koonung Park
Bulleen Whites Lane Mulgrave
North Balwyn Greythorn Park
Legend Park Heatherdale
5 2 Mar Koonung Park Legend Park
Heatherdale Bulleen
Greythorn Park St Cecilia's
Whites Lane Mulgrave North Balwyn
6 9 Mar St Cecilia's North Balwyn
Heatherdale Whites Lane Mulgrave
Bulleen Koonung Park
Legend Park Greythorn Park
7 16 Mar Koonung Park Heatherdale
North Balwyn Legend Park
Greythorn Park Bulleen
Whites Lane Mulgrave St Cecilia's
Finals Fixture