Section 11 Teams and Fixture - Summer 2020/21


The preferred starting time listed for each team is for their home matches, not their away matches.

1. Koonung Park

cnr Springfield Rd & Heppner St
North Blackburn


Courts: 9 en-tout-cas

Captain: Colleen Mosley 0438 585 995
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

2. Legend Park

Capital Ave, Glen Waverley
off Camelot Drive


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas

Captain: Fran Bonnici 0408 512 227
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

3. Currawong

Mullum Mullum Reserve
Springvale Rd, Donvale


Courts: 6 mod grass

Captain: Marg Le Cluse 0418 553 151
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

4. Wellington

Southern Reserve, Mulgrave
off Rupert Drive


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas

Captain: Jenny Walker 0418 312 549
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

5. Bayview

Jordan Reserve
311 Huntingdale Rd, Chadstone


Courts: 5 en-tout-cas

Captain: Robyn Moresi 0427 035 492
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

7. Camberwell United

5 Sefton Place, Camberwell
off Broadway via Stanhope St


Courts: 3 synthetic clay

Captain: Julie Sutton 0408 361 211
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

8. MCC Glen Iris Valley

216 High Street Rd, Mt Waverley
opposite Surrey Road


Courts: 12 en-tout-cas

Captain: Ros Nuns 0432 039 583
Preferred starting time: 9:30am


Rd Date Home Away
1 2 Feb Koonung Park MCC Glen Iris Valley
Currawong Bye
Bayview Wellington
Camberwell United Legend Park
2 9 Feb Legend Park Bayview
Wellington Currawong
Bye Koonung Park
MCC Glen Iris Valley Camberwell United
3 16 Feb Koonung Park Wellington
Currawong Legend Park
Bayview Camberwell United
MCC Glen Iris Valley Bye
4 23 Feb Legend Park Koonung Park
Bayview MCC Glen Iris Valley
Wellington Bye
Camberwell United Currawong
5 2 Mar Koonung Park Camberwell United
Currawong Bayview
Bye Legend Park
MCC Glen Iris Valley Wellington
6 9 Mar Legend Park Wellington
Currawong MCC Glen Iris Valley
Bayview Koonung Park
Camberwell United Bye
7 16 Mar Koonung Park Currawong
Wellington Camberwell United
Bye Bayview
MCC Glen Iris Valley Legend Park
Finals Fixture