Section 6 Teams and Fixture - Summer 2020/21


The preferred starting time listed for each team is for their home matches, not their away matches.

1. Croydon

Croydon Park, Hewish Rd, Croydon


Courts: 4 en-tout-cas, 4 synthetic clay

Captain: Kim Leong 0412 247 408
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

2. Templestowe Park

cnr Hawtin & Porter Sts, Templestowe


Courts: 5 synthetic clay

Captain: Diana Mayne 9846 1372
Preferred starting time: 9:45am

3. Blackburn

Morton Park
Central Rd, Blackburn


Courts: 7 en-tout-cas

Captain: Cathie Cohn 0410 812 112
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

4. Doncaster

Athenum Way, 802 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster
behind the Audi car dealership


Courts: 4 en-tout-cas, 6 synthetic clay, 2 mod grass

Captain: Atousa Aminian 0425 725 135
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

5. Legend Park

Capital Ave, Glen Waverley
off Camelot Drive


Courts: 6 en-tout-cas

Captain: Margaret Reeve 0411 563 798
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

6. Glenvale

Cnr Shepperd Rd & Madigan Dr
Glen Waverley


Courts: 6 mod grass

Captain: Deborah Bryan 0434 117 030
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

7. Nunawading

Nicoll Reserve, Lane St
Blackburn North


Courts: 7 en-tout-cas

Captain: Wendy Robinson 0402 073 935
Preferred starting time: 9:30am

8. Ringwood Central

Jubilee Park, Gardini Ave


Courts: 10 en-tout-cas

Captain: Sue Battersby 0401 178 499
Preferred starting time: 9:30am


Rd Date Home Away
1 2 Feb Croydon Ringwood Central
Blackburn Glenvale
Legend Park Doncaster
Nunawading Templestowe Park
2 9 Feb Templestowe Park Legend Park
Doncaster Blackburn
Glenvale Croydon
Ringwood Central Nunawading
3 16 Feb Croydon Doncaster
Blackburn Templestowe Park
Legend Park Nunawading
Ringwood Central Glenvale
4 23 Feb Templestowe Park Croydon
Legend Park Ringwood Central
Doncaster Glenvale
Nunawading Blackburn
5 2 Mar Croydon Nunawading
Blackburn Legend Park
Glenvale Templestowe Park
Ringwood Central Doncaster
6 9 Mar Templestowe Park Doncaster
Blackburn Ringwood Central
Legend Park Croydon
Nunawading Glenvale
7 16 Mar Croydon Blackburn
Doncaster Nunawading
Glenvale Legend Park
Ringwood Central Templestowe Park
Finals Fixture