Tension24 tennis shop Mount Waverley

MEMRLTA greatly appreciates the support Tension 24 has given us over many years.

memrlta tennis ladies doubles


Tennis is our happy place!

tennis is our happy place


The 2020 AGM of MEMRLTA Inc was held online via Zoom on Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 7:30pm.

Download the 2019/20 President's Report presented by Christine Youings.

Anne Hubbard Trophy

Congratulations to Burwood Tennis Club for winning the Anne Hubbard Trophy, and for winning it two years in a row! The Anne Hubbard Trophy is presented to the Club obtaining the best teams’ performance over the previous two seasons and it is calculated using the end of season ladders.

Well done also to Donvale for second place and Kooyong for third.

Committee for 2020/21

President: Christine Youings
Vice President: Kath van Tonder
Secretary: Fiona Dwyer
Treasurer: Ros Brereton
Record Secretaries: Jackie Aslett and Hope Stewart
Commitee: Tina Aslanidis, Judy Lambert, Wendy O'Connor, Fiona Shelton and Helen Williams