Tension24 tennis shop Mount Waverley

MEMRLTA greatly appreciates the support Tension 24 has given us over many years.


ash barty
Congratulations to Ash Barty for winning Wimbledon!


The MEMRLTA Committee organises and manages the inter-club competition. At our AGMs, the Committee and our Club Members may propose changes to our By-Laws and Rules of Association (constitution). It is the Clubs Members, however, who ultimately decide what By-Laws and Rules to accept or reject. It is the Committee's responsibility to  run the Association and the competition according to those Rules and By-Laws.

Be Part of the MEMRLTA Committee

Why join

What it involves

How to nominate

Download the MEMRLTA Committee Nomination Form and send the completed form to the Secretary at least 28 days before the date of the annual general meeting.

2020/21 Committee Members

For contact details, see our Contact page.

MEMRLTA Committee
The committee met via Zoom to do grading for the Summer 2020/21 Season
L-R top row: Christine Youings, Hope Stewart, Jackie Aslett
L-R middle row: Wendy O'Connor, Kath van Tonder, Fiona Dwyer
L-R bottom row: Ros Brereton, Fiona Shelton, Helen Williams